Alfred Schnittke
- Three Sacred Hymns

Sergei Rachmaninov
- The Theotokos, Ever-Vigilant in Prayer

Arvo Pärt
- Magnificat
- Da Pacem Domine
- Nunc dimittis
- Two Slavonic Psalms

Ivan Moody
- Thy Fatherly Embrace

Georgy Sviridov
- Inexpressible Miracle

Sergei Rachmaninov
- We hymn thee (no 12 from Liturgy of St John Chrysostom)

Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir
Conductor Kaspars Putninš


The concert is organized by The International Society for Orthodox Church Music – ISOCM ry

The Sixth International Conference on Orthodox Church Music “Creating Liturgically: Hymnography and Music”  takes place in Joensuu, Finland in 8-14 June 2015