Mozart. Great Mass in C minor, K 427
Beethoven. Symphony No. 6

Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir
Pärnu City Orchestra
Conductor Jüri Alperten

The Beethoven series of this season is suitably concluded by one of his grandest compositions. This is the final concert of the season for the Pärnu Concert Hall. The beloved maestro Jüri Alperten will be celebrating his upcoming 60th birthday with this concert.

In cooperation with Eesti Kontserdiga

Tickets 12 / 9 euros in Piletimaailm and Piletilevi.