Arvo Pärt
– Solfeggio
– Summa
– Magnificat
– Dopo la vittoria
– The Woman With Alabaster Box
– Nunc dimittis






Alfred Schnittke
– Excerpts from the 12 Penitential Verses:
O My Soul, Why Art Thou Unafraid?, No 7
Who Do I Live In Poverty, No 3
O Man, Damned and Wretched, No 5

Sergei Rachmaninov
– Excerpt from the All-Night Vigil, Op 37
Rejoice, O Virgin, No 6

Georgi Sviridov
– Inexpressible Miracle

Sergei Rachmaninov
– We Hymn Thee, No 12 (from Liturgy of St John Chrysostom, Op 31)



Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir
Conductor Kaspars Putninš


Presenter: Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA