Arvo Pärt
- Solfeggio
- Magnificat
- The Woman with the Alabaster Box
- Nunc dimittis

Cyrillus Kreek
- Psalms of David:
Psalm 104 Bless the Lord, My Soul!
Psalm 141 O Lord, I Call To Thee
Psalm Blessed Is the Man

Veljo Tormis
- The Tower Bell in My Village

Jean Sibelius
- Sydameni laulu (No 6 from the cycle „6 Partsongs“, Op 18)
- Rakastava
- Saarella Palaa (No 4 from the cycle „6 Partsongs“, Op 18)

Veljo Tormis
- Curse Upon Iron


Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir
Conductor Kaspars Putninš


Look more: Bielefeld Concert Hall