EPCC opens its 30th anniversary season with concerts in Estonian churches: on September 9, at St John’s Church in Tartu; on September 10, at Dome Church in Haapsalu; on September 11 at Church of the Holy Trinity in Rakvere and on September 12, at the Niguliste Church in Tallinn.




The programme in Tartu, Haapsalu and Tallinn consists of different great masters  – Arvo Pärt, Alfred Schnittke, Galina Grigorieva, Rudolf Tobias, Felix Mendelssohn and Johannes Brahms.


On September 11, in Rakvere Arvo Pärt’s „Kanon Pokajanen“ is performed.

The conductor is Daniel Reuss.